In Search of the Lost - Available Now - Experience the journey, face the danger,  uncover the mystery - and survive. two epic stories, fatefully intertwined.

.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Two stories fatefully intertwined; One  family's dark and tragic journey, the other a pulse-pounding thrill-ride hinged on the fate of humanity.

Fans of Bestselling Authors Clive Cussler and James Rollins - Thomas Peltier's Breakthrough Adventure Debut Will Leave You Out of Breath and Begging for More!

Two stories fatefully intertwined; One  family's dark and tragic journey into oblivion, the other a pulse-pounding thrill-ride hinged on the fate of humanity.

1930's Tasmania;  A young father, Greg McKinley struggles to protect his family and a rescued Tasmanian tiger pup from bloodthirsty bounty-hunters that will stop at nothing to cash in its head. Forced to violence and on the run, Greg becomes entangled in an ancient aboriginal legend and begins a prophetic journey into desolate Australian Outback.

Present-day;  One fearless, relationship-challenged, Wildlife Biologist obsessed with finding the extinct Tasmanian tiger, one team of explorers into a land unknown, one light-hearted aborigine guide, one mysterious beast - shrouded in mystery... and all the danger one epic expedition can muster. Sandstorms, killer crocs, deadly snakes, giant gut-slashing birds, flash floods, aboriginal bush drugs and prophetic visions, unexpected seductions, and an ancient secret that was never meant to be found... Will they all make it out alive? Will the fate of all humanity be compromised?  Find out, and go In Search of the lost 

 Isn’t it funny how all the evil and wicked men become sorry on their deathbeds?” Greg sighed. “By that time, it’s just way too late for apologies.” Greg stood, tucked the knife into the front of his pants and started walking toward Louie. “If he tries to run, shoot ’em in the back, I haven’t got it in me to chase ’em down.

Now Available or Coming Soon!

WarWolves coming 2019

The uninhibited child was once within - living as though imagination was everything. Today, believe in your dreams wholeheartedly with the mind of that uninhibited child, and they will become reality...

Name, Title

FOLLOW ME

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Wix Twitter page

© 2018 T W Peltier